0011768: import relations: allow to define more filter and record fields
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 11:45:05 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 12:17:21 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commitb4803974905949ffe43102bc5b8507ceedf99be1
tree91224bdd9ac93d5cdc71c7b428478241846c9e58
parentf73678d37ea2d25d3f9d925c30c0a4dd07404faf
0011768: import relations: allow to define more filter and record fields

* adds new filterValueAdd field config to be able to search for multiple
 record properties when trying to find a related record in import

 https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11768

Change-Id: Id92bc3afe6cb0a3c00d90423088d5f2d42f646bf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3022
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Import/Abstract.php