update webserver rewrite rules
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 09:57:29 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 10:01:07 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commitb4a34ba1b887b2c7a62b85d13987697e6a8b707a
treeba8db4410e9cc409ae7d966775565fb3829fd672
parentca064878ae4783891433653b83c9c8c559e74112
update webserver rewrite rules

Change-Id: I980bce19193827b73dbc6459d73688d4aa7db3ef
scripts/packaging/debian/etc/apache.conf
scripts/packaging/debian/etc/lighttpd.conf
scripts/packaging/fedora/SOURCES/tine20-httpd.conf