Crop daytimes
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:39:20 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:48:46 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commitb4b24314b5f7e78a433f092ee2027fa177e7e409
tree0bf4f1e8faab4aa10fc261ee95f91186cbb4afaa
parent3a4a7c9d234c0b305d3bff973717f8cf76b34d03
Crop daytimes

- new preference daysviewendtime
- new config option daysviewcroptime
- crop hourse before/after start/end if daysviewcroptime is set
- hide hint arrows if daysviewcroptime is set
- fix scrolling spces when scrollers get faded out (OSX)

Change-Id: I49985adff1e08f1a07a6211eab9799e11d3fbbab
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/785
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Config.php
tine20/Calendar/Preference.php
tine20/Calendar/css/daysviewpanel.css
tine20/Calendar/js/DaysView.js
tine20/Calendar/js/EventEditDialog.js