fixes empty dtend by assuming 30 minutes duration
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 19:52:14 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 20:08:30 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
commitb4bce2570a0af9a5ea16771181e48c5f2263c87c
tree309205d5f6dcd885dd65b9dca29f3c8fd6f2aeab
parentf8f6327fc62321f0c8f1790d853d4f4f0f56ad5e
fixes empty dtend by assuming 30 minutes duration

* should be improved by checking duration attribute

Change-Id: I8934c6c119c933bb9e437cfb5c7a4d9ef14159ec
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1001
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/Abstract.php