0011502: allow custom/additional javascript for FAT client
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 12:47:52 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 13:39:08 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
commitb4e4a69bb09c36644bdf60cc17a6194114545231
treeec268eb318ba0da01703880d52939836c0f5f08c
parent7c3895e93b19ba6bace1689fce337214c808e95e
0011502: allow custom/additional javascript for FAT client

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11502

Change-Id: I0753ad7012b47edb4bc838837452ec95fb87c199
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2510
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Config.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Http.php
tine20/Tinebase/views/includeJsAndCss.php