use Addressbook list view feature switch to disable query
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 27 May 2016 15:20:47 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 11:52:19 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
commitb502a2d9f45224d804bbf9f91d3dbc0d14c6dc61
treeb81db1059da581aff801aaa21faf56bafc77a1c6
parent97375428346ed04fda3f0f4ad4169c687bd88612
use Addressbook list view feature switch to disable query

surrounding a query part by a feature switch

Change-Id: If42e2395a785e0499620a9e075bdebc9478e6116
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3203
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Backend/List.php
tine20/Addressbook/Config.php