0011286: allow contacts without org/family name
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 07:06:33 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 12:16:44 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commitb51b09fdd91da8b22398ea357040c7fbc0b3e10a
treefae4188cfa0240d5a71552d42e59850470021171
parentfbc9ec3295dc451778167d48a3986d1cd4dfbfde
0011286: allow contacts without org/family name

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11286

Change-Id: I14088d435298e0c30cf1cdbdb6088f8851e96faa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2223
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/JsonTest.php
tine20/Addressbook/Model/Contact.php
tine20/Addressbook/css/Addressbook.css
tine20/Addressbook/js/ContactEditDialog.js
tine20/Addressbook/js/ContactGrid.js
tine20/Addressbook/js/SearchCombo.js