0011492: activate advanced search (search in lead relations)
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 15:03:45 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 15:11:27 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commitb54926f5dd4b34ee5c7a3cef14d1b443035db678
treed1d1da36a7d25ebe800e283ac437fbc9d36933b6
parent84f2d44fe65eff9e1d1c4db5cdad922939325562
0011492: activate advanced search (search in lead relations)

* generalized advanced search in query filter
* query search in Tasks now also searches in related leads
* fixes some typos
* adds some documentation to GroupSelect

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11492

Change-Id: I05d7744646072bd54e643f2c2e0eed83909fb0c1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2500
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Crm/JsonTest.php
tests/tine20/Tasks/JsonTest.php
tine20/Crm/Model/LeadQueryFilter.php
tine20/Tasks/Model/TaskFilter.php
tine20/Tinebase/Backend/Sql/Filter/GroupSelect.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/Query.php