0011890: disallow external attendee status setting for external organizer
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Mon, 30 May 2016 16:00:12 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 08:06:29 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commitb549838fbfbaf15fd043f148119b893d75406f55
treee8ea2e571e5535caf152c331d3e7fe3b9d11b8cb
parent87daeb38b31b15eaa64fe24be252118ddfb17be9
0011890: disallow external attendee status setting for external organizer

Change-Id: I47bc3235431650d786b6798b14b500b62d7addd4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3184
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/GenericTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/iMIPTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/MSEventFacade.php
tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/Json.php
tine20/Calendar/Export/Abstract.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/iMIP.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Attender.php