0012432: vacation popup can't be closed
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 14:58:26 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 08:47:09 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commitb56026bba64e5fc4b8d3fe0deab7946bddd9ecf4
tree3b63ff92b8381e28f698ef0eb1b1d5469084771c
parenteb83dd19815f1e3fc2110ac21421cfa2e91b49c5
0012432: vacation popup can't be closed

Change-Id: I6af49fe152e9e6a226a6fee2ff863b152395b4a9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4055
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/HumanResources/js/DatePicker.js