Tinebase_Filesystem - make it case sensitive
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 14:02:30 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 12:55:56 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commitb5b2248cbdf1d3c9bc743cd5780966c6b0e21a92
treead165778956d750ada19deb68b1bfc7c2e27e186
parenta03bcd18e83abbb6509fcafa430a54d0210f3e7a
Tinebase_Filesystem - make it case sensitive

* recursive search will be set to search case insensitive!

Change-Id: I3ecb1b9e67ffd698eb2ee57058abb6abba739ece
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5258
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
13 files changed:
tine20/Filemanager/Controller/Node.php
tine20/Setup/Backend/Abstract.php
tine20/Setup/Backend/Mysql.php
tine20/Setup/Backend/Schema/Field/Xml.php
tine20/Tinebase/Backend/Sql/Command/Interface.php
tine20/Tinebase/Backend/Sql/Command/Mysql.php
tine20/Tinebase/Backend/Sql/Command/Oracle.php
tine20/Tinebase/Backend/Sql/Command/Pgsql.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/Text.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/Node/Filter.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Tinebase/Tree/Node.php