make Calendar update scripts more robust
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 09:24:31 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 09:29:21 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commitb621c2da62ecbc846fb87fb8a29b9f42cd1584f3
tree21803a88fe4b7362c73f5b826c9a1804c5c19726
parent37a54c7a5c735517b9cffb9e9da086d451b6f628
make Calendar update scripts more robust

* check if etag col exists before adding
* remove rrule index as it already exists in most cases and
   there are problems with postgresql here

Change-Id: I346d5a493df4dd7684432852461d942c37ab9bb0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2095
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Setup/Update/Release8.php