0011190: can't activate TLS for LDAP connections
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 14:27:11 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 15:10:10 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commitb63fde259de1c70de76028435803ed26d311c4e9
treeb175b53137797507df8e999a2192f5e42b4a7847
parent3023dfe59c43b9cc34fd3f09f4a2a4ca18301ada
0011190: can't activate TLS for LDAP connections

* fixes "start tls" for LDAP auth and account backends

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11190

Change-Id: Iad423f8a115948e0dfc0303b42e911e60f3d89d9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2085
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/js/AuthenticationPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/Auth.php
tine20/Tinebase/Ldap.php
tine20/Tinebase/User.php