missleading annotation
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 10:15:36 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 10:25:18 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
commitb65607529226604e54a2e15946e82b40a7480a72
treec8feed4505af68177f7bb0e1f0a65b3fca4abafe
parentf578b33dfacf812f2edf423bdb7ed78b42a1c672
missleading annotation

Change-Id: I4f3a4f19b0885e06719626c3e0f330425d40e19a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5144
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/FilterGroup.php