Scheduled Imports should respect modlog fields
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 15:43:14 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 07:23:55 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
commitb6afebdd35f6cc2d4be69656985e6c999c760985
tree3d59a139aa28f63ae9dc772f45f59afa35e66ac0
parent31bbd803c56ec8c22524f1a85023f662e4ecc081
Scheduled Imports should respect modlog fields

Change-Id: If6a033169e5f90c81c78e3bea09f4cea729ba40b
WIP: does not work yet :-/
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1762
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/ScheduledImport.php