improved performance of getTableDescriptionFromCache
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 22:16:08 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 09:19:49 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
commitb6d58c23ed4352ae5d3f6718ac79f22a7f6547da
treea01fdaa234bde5fe6248165f054f8336beb0a665
parentbad05b626adac035f0bb6068366a444ba2f7a600
improved performance of getTableDescriptionFromCache

- call Zend_Db::describeTable() without the overhead of Zend_Db_Table

Change-Id: I584152a1c77b1552e45d78bb048dbefe782eec4e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1479
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Db/Table.php