#9800: unselectable folder with subfolders disappears
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 16:54:41 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 10:51:18 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
commitb6eef29d43df6cb7c1375ec0bd12a26414957f8f
tree48ed37a49567412dd483c6aae36456cf4eda62a7
parentcec62108cc4f117dc37653f73d1fe5eea414e9e0
#9800: unselectable folder with subfolders disappears

-> don't remove folder from cache if it isn't selectable
-> set is_selectable = 0 and skip update of folder
-> splits test testUpdateFolderCache

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9800

Change-Id: I732d94e8ce554b4cb1faf3a1542b3c529bde4da9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/465
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/JsonTest.php
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Cache/Folder.php
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Cache/Message.php