adjusts validation for discount (purchase invoices) and budget (TA)
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:03:23 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 14:56:08 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commitb711ff8772e9c5a6c02743be699e2abc70143651
treed6c61e11f1b1133ec8af4371d641c18993238685
parent1cd9a01eb27355cdb7c628fc2fd663b13cd3e721
adjusts validation for discount (purchase invoices) and budget (TA)

* and some code cleanup

Change-Id: I3180248ba649a74f61efdda0854cbc2e37661eb0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2030
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/js/CustomerEditDialog.js
tine20/Sales/js/InvoiceEditDialog.js
tine20/Sales/js/PurchaseInvoiceEditDialog.js
tine20/Sales/js/SupplierEditDialog.js
tine20/Timetracker/js/TimeaccountEditDialog.js