Add Debitor and price net, tax, gross to invoice export
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 6 May 2016 13:00:51 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 9 May 2016 12:20:54 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commitb718bd38dd2dafebcd0cfc286b589ede0ad6d5b3
treef1c7c469dc495271eeb29d95538635785836d49f
parent66388dd5865ba267ac1963f323bf4112426f7be5
Add Debitor and price net, tax, gross to invoice export

Change-Id: I4365cbefe0f85940442658d595aea188951abff3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3134
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Export/definitions/invoice_default_ods.xml