0005402: recur exceptions lose history
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 16:23:29 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 11:22:59 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
commitb71efda43e866086a157cf6fb8f5ab09e7de6678
treef619299909eeb20783e5c5fae34e8d5ce81c5f17
parent67cbfe64227bc7759173bbfff2a2b7fe3e1e256a
0005402: recur exceptions lose history

show history of recurring event instances

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=5402

Change-Id: I83bf7fee68ab8cba77c73ddc038aaac863c511a1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2032
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/EventEditDialog.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/ActivitiesPanel.js