Sales Translation patch de
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 10:31:04 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 11:36:23 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commitb7565e0d5c05e331d5ef0fdf5b418b008e255e49
treea171c112ab107451a71c9285a7dd2029920b99d6
parentf692555f54a0c339111e45eee16b1e6c040f28e1
Sales Translation patch de

- do not break in new line

Change-Id: I408f47608797acb685704ef0dd955da5ad2c3dc3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2491
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/translations/de.po