catch foreign app missing failure
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 14:19:28 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 14:08:20 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
commitb792e61b9c673b311cc076285b6f35d838ac61e9
treeb85be53c18a098d372186fc323b9a66fb64e63b0
parent8b3ecf8870c13fd23df022ab279445976cfacafc
catch foreign app missing failure

Change-Id: I384a07a86189e97f15f0d21a2532cdebde530814
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/810
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/relation/GridRenderer.js