#9644: remove user registration
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 13:13:14 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 11:50:50 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
commitb7a7917d4102cdbd2159faf0a87795952f35786f
treea80f31af75d40190d29c10b15a36336d851049f6
parent28a8b7b280261477ddd923809a6bc46c4681aee5
#9644: remove user registration

- removes all registration tables and code

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9644

Change-Id: I45898b5a30de892c73f44044c148738a71520435
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/321
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
15 files changed:
tests/tine20/Tinebase/User/AllTests.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/User/RegistrationTest.php [deleted file]
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Http.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json/UserRegistration.php [deleted file]
tine20/Tinebase/Server/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release7.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Tinebase/User/Registration.php [deleted file]
tine20/Tinebase/User/Sql.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/UserRegistration.js [deleted file]
tine20/Tinebase/views/activate.php [deleted file]
tine20/Tinebase/views/lostpwMailHtml.php [deleted file]
tine20/Tinebase/views/lostpwMailPlain.php [deleted file]
tine20/Tinebase/views/registrationMailHtml.php [deleted file]
tine20/Tinebase/views/registrationMailPlain.php [deleted file]