oldRecord might be missing from recordSet
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 May 2014 07:07:13 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 May 2014 07:38:32 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commitb7b95be1acca26e0f490ca61ef4d8c6b705b4b1d
tree239a0d32112d8f5f79e1354d499ff0c35c383e2a
parent4a7782e169c5f82c9366506536d39a32410db1b9
oldRecord might be missing from recordSet

Change-Id: I712bd17d30e4e6c26e143cc50718dcf236a9a283
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/697
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Record/Abstract.php