blacklist some more files and directories for code coverage
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 2 May 2016 15:10:52 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 9 May 2016 09:58:03 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commitb7bf64923247f373e1d6f497bbee461c1dd65d5a
tree9248ea3a2bdca20e9f182894231f4a7731dc0501
parent7073a9ad63e7984033db85e14829195ab535a991
blacklist some more files and directories for code coverage

Change-Id: I9aa2243aafb4fc21297ff17b48b1aa98cbc21210
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3123
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/phpunit.xml