13290: Tinebase_Container - container id to uuid
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 09:42:00 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 10:09:18 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commitb806d714e759d63c0035d720ae7b708c5547ff49
tree479b42b6e231eacfd9c95a02eac631c60280c700
parent2517d33371d560a0de953fca068b0750058e9794
13290: Tinebase_Container - container id to uuid

Change-Id: I273a91c6dc18ae9f325cf5361be699b561fe75d6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4987
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
29 files changed:
tine20/Addressbook/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Addressbook/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Calendar/Model/Attender.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Resource.php
tine20/Calendar/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Calendar/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Crm/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Crm/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Events/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Events/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/HumanResources/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/HumanResources/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Inventory/Model/InventoryItem.php
tine20/Inventory/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Inventory/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Projects/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Projects/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Sales/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/SimpleFAQ/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Tasks/Model/Task.php
tine20/Tasks/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Tasks/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Timetracker/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Timetracker/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Container.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/DoctrineMappingDriver.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml