0010752: update script for android 5.0 / lollipop devices
authorjevers <j.evers@metaways.de>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 12:35:24 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 15:33:52 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commitb81d1bfab07979896f15325dc52b39e63670dd84
tree9cf863af2a53d5824bcae29f8c65985b619b5996
parent256ddf475eb30ebe5fbd92f3d32b8b4f9d686303
0010752: update script for android 5.0 / lollipop devices

* delete Android 5 user agent entries from tine20_acsync_device

Change-Id: Ie3b1a8c784ed25baffb13d75f04c90b960a37a83
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1618
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/ActiveSync/Setup/Update/Release8.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/ActiveSync/Setup/setup.xml