0010902: language preference is changed by ActiveSync clients to 'en'
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 17:25:33 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 14:27:57 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commitb89bd694cb903b1d4055aaf7d2ccf6c76d15a39f
tree17185808581ea2c32cc6b95d8ac193500744c250
parent7e64b8e6b34150db14720c0f1f73a3560885cca7
0010902: language preference is changed by ActiveSync clients to 'en'

* don't save en locale as preference when autodetecting as this is the default
* some minor code improvements

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10902

Change-Id: I67279b2673cd56f2856f83d9aff8ab6a4aa16083
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1724
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Controller.php
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json.php