adds getGroupByPropertyFromSqlBackend
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:17:13 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 15:12:02 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commitb8b376e7d3c4149ae40e926bb9e956a8602997fe
tree9b91b8831ab69115e9abca2f0dead44e40f4547b
parent8e5981e535af943ddf7b69203fae7032c552986b
adds getGroupByPropertyFromSqlBackend

to allow fetching groups by description, email, list_id

Change-Id: I2f1e8f4be6c76ad780578d665fc66d1dd7d02529
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1025
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Group/Sql.php