0011984: printing events with tags is broken for daysview
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 11:20:33 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 10:03:51 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commitb8d2f70a853a493fa0d29006cf0cef52f93404b8
tree97caffd0db9ea5f3c49db64ea387c62367ac3533
parente2bcaa2b1b0a35141c4b869b5371998cb3873f10
0011984: printing events with tags is broken for daysview

Change-Id: I69f3e53486e274ee95c38003e4afe6e628aad40c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3287
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/css/print.css
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/Printer/renderers/Base.js