column might already exist
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 18:45:26 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 09:06:33 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
commitb8d5c83acade867d0a99ab8a911637d40c728a46
treec9f17c9bc03e4f7958632c1e9fe000a126554e3f
parent72102fde68f768b1730216a2a3c556119a25d3a0
column might already exist

Change-Id: Id2c790d1059ddbda8b4afa69383c90d3e3a07384
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1377
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/HumanResources/Setup/Update/Release7.php