also compress JSON content
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 09:06:40 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 11:14:40 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
commitb912e74b1cf572739aa84c29c350017e40024a05
tree2b4a52ecb16cc08f4bf2fc212af8f8db7ee36e39
parente46c85d98d8d267cf10bc0c67f55125e46b98508
also compress JSON content

Change-Id: I0a29aff59c7b54cf7fd069bef5bed89406f24376
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2495
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/packaging/debian/etc/apache.conf