0011362: mime-type lost after detail update
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 17:59:49 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 08:42:45 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commitb94226ea2dd6550f0e7bfb64c682d35a7f3ece6b
treef993ce5d24f286195f31818a85e313cc5488849a
parentc4a374ddf3d4e0533eb0a7e5c1b5f51c44c7e4a2
0011362: mime-type lost after detail update

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11362

Change-Id: Iaf32609c4130c81dc6ce4d921e72fa6b171da163
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2264
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/JsonTests.php
tine20/Filemanager/Controller/Node.php