0011856: setup tests: make phpunitconfig.inc.php optional
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 12 May 2016 15:24:11 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 13 May 2016 12:49:49 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commitb9e0f3e27ab4cfac8781ddaa7c2df6cc7eea7420
treeaaa6472247fa6aaf5069755ebd08d93470711ecf
parent9f524a73ff713aa74684652abd18f554c9db995f
0011856: setup tests: make phpunitconfig.inc.php optional

improves setup tests bootstrap

* adds bootstrap.php
* extends "normal" TestServer
* allows to get test credentials from phpunit config
 OR config.inc.php

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11856

Change-Id: I05104b0bb847d24946d676da84ace6eed0e3335f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3153
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/setup/Setup/ControllerTest.php
tests/setup/Setup/JsonTest.php
tests/setup/Setup/TestServer.php
tests/setup/TestHelper.php
tests/setup/bootstrap.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/setup/phpunit.xml
tests/tine20/TestCase.php
tests/tine20/TestHelper.php
tests/tine20/TestServer.php
tine20/Setup/Controller.php