add update event for calendar model event
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:43:49 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:59:46 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commitb9f612f9b8b58994d395fa7c72d77e8f83272d67
treeb5666eeb90400921aa4ad36461b9cf6a8b5744a0
parentd70757582ea04bd2e0c8fecc4bad1397bd9b201b
add update event for calendar model event

Change-Id: I6a2df7ecf6889c2c1898ed5d8b0832afbe81dd44
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5170
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Event/EventUpdateEvent.php [new file with mode: 0644]