updates opendocument to 1.0
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 13:21:41 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 13:42:00 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commitba215ca2540e6a0541cf0b5a596c76591228606f
treee77f44e0a78f86a45a81c89700d07f5523c03a5d
parentb71efda43e866086a157cf6fb8f5ab09e7de6678
updates opendocument to 1.0

* more row actions
* more styles

Change-Id: I7e44bdae97160b20abda4f9de570b420b854f2eb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2066
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.json
tine20/composer.lock