fixed blacklisting of tine20 config
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 10 May 2016 08:45:05 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 11 May 2016 08:59:14 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commitba55e5e4e4b39851a54f610543b2c52da8f48fc8
treefd8fdbfede9771d76b59f566cf54fa903e36b70f
parenta2544c1361640e4e395a8cab89291f6769368a15
fixed blacklisting of tine20 config

... use subdir /etc/tine20 as all of /etc
 throws "permission denied"

Change-Id: Icd22a199c8d9097951a347fe6acf6820007e73f7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3137
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/phpunit.xml