fix borken update on PGSQL
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 10:32:29 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 11:07:22 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
commitba7548299918b9fdaecee45e88f33959812d992c
tree144ccb418f68f172f6254062c178a710cd45ab66
parentbcb1eed8c98651b5b642a39788962539f59fb532
fix borken update on PGSQL

Change-Id: I3796991ef95cb00df316f571d95e0d8d37549fad
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1659
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release8.php