improves Ldap Group Tests
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 11:05:09 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 11:30:00 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commitba8c7c3bb9b60eca7ef9113fb94f8355f266d813
tree51aeff39da74a5d8af5de0404a964e1e96342d23
parent60cc4ae52fc40795cfbeadfad8cbebfccf902dc4
improves Ldap Group Tests

Change-Id: I36fe34148ca65488fd84d746025998b26b033007
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2876
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Group/LdapTest.php