adds fn for checking pgsql adapter in tests
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 16:39:47 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 17:31:43 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
commitbab480ae600187ffb02c53c106b7eb67a3a9adee
treeeda5b408a32af7fae21a3d1285678fbe8bf52eef
parent61c5a53f2ec746902dddd37a9c254c3187d90a28
adds fn for checking pgsql adapter in tests

 ... and disable one test that is not working with pgsql

Change-Id: Ide9e4be550921147da922011cdf8fe29daadc688
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2880
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/TestCase.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/TempFileTest.php