add inClassCache for Tinebase_Acl_Roles class
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 21:14:32 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 09:18:23 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
commitbad05b626adac035f0bb6068366a444ba2f7a600
tree9a536f1dec258da3ffc35318d7b731d41aebf85e
parent4d8945716feb5f322347b139f4199da40e978bdf
add inClassCache for Tinebase_Acl_Roles class

- read all rights of given account at once, cache them in class cache
and check for requested right in PHP

Change-Id: I8f85acf0accd16ebb32cba994887fcf212c049f4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1476
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/TestCase.php
tests/tine20/Timetracker/AbstractTest.php
tests/tine20/Timetracker/ControllerTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Acl/RolesTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Acl/Roles.php