0010928: iconv use is deprecated
authorMichael Spahn <kontakt@michaelspahn.de>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:51:58 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 13:57:44 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commitbad57bc20e21d5441f90d5319c7c4bce6becca79
treeaa74944305fd2538dd126fcf053a8f78ecccac7a
parentd2f778b4b7cb2c2ba9ff76787aa47b0ef73f2bf6
0010928: iconv use is deprecated

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10928

Change-Id: I1c5908f5b507a7378d4b1a4a9746810b83e2fc3e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1884
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/bootstrap.php