return also default value in toArray()
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 08:08:43 +0000 (09:08 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 10:16:24 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commitbae0831efbc0045ca2d9bf9928ccca10dd21d8b2
tree23f10d86ceb845feba12049fec7c385a5ccfb768
parentcb81784678802dcd5e8b82ddb9a15b36ef7803c6
return also default value in toArray()

Change-Id: I09d88a22e00c69e97ad65be31fa8d6cb1dc3eb94
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1627
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Backend/Schema/Field/Abstract.php