#9148: fix test testRecuringAlarmWithThisAndFutureSplit
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 13:19:25 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 13:56:08 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
commitbb0a0cb69d1f12f819939f4e6a53707009abeabe
treec53d8383f9cfbe71cfa15106538a3c5f300d11d2
parent591742f17d7ed179f41bad837cf8c9da23c50485
#9148: fix test testRecuringAlarmWithThisAndFutureSplit

- handle DST boundaries

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9148

Change-Id: Ib72808f6812b321f0455ba5a8e7e67ecf8590845
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/191
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotificationsTests.php