0010058: vevent with lots of exdates leads to alarm saving failure
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 12:03:16 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 15:24:55 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commitbb25810f7a01ae521ebb871c37aa47cf358d70e3
tree89b0113f1e15d30e50ee5fadac8154263ce4361e
parent7094ae8acf421e6501e00feffe9a5ca8ecd46f27
0010058: vevent with lots of exdates leads to alarm saving failure

* fixes the problem by adding a missing clone() in adoptAlarmTime
* improves code by creating separate functions (converter), formatting
and more logging

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=10058

Change-Id: I12a3879329160f44374f27d82f71d299ecb3171d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/863
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/GenericTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Import/files/invalid_alarm_time.ics [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/MSEventFacade.php
tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Alarm.php