0011130: handle bad originator timzone in VCALENDAR converter
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 12:48:42 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 13:11:47 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commitbb4680da82e768e80c345ad0b094cea176ab296f
tree4323c6939ad3fb59e1d31325d1955d26956051b0
parentd20af27163b4242bc0f18b8f08298e7c3e8a7551
0011130: handle bad originator timzone in VCALENDAR converter

* adds a test with broken originator_tz
* throw exceptions if bad originator timezone is found

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11130

Change-Id: I2337fbd96387a7595da3e7df5eedb9a45411c344
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2016
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventTests.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/GenericTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/Abstract.php