improve html2text
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 20:20:22 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 09:51:35 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
commitbb6bcbe5fa567abfaed5ef2fca1e8fb1225ff775
treee27429d414c9e18d9847c683552cd10b33bd341e
parenta419af8c89eaeddd552f188f6fa098ea0c84ed53
improve html2text

* cope with html generated by own htmleditor (text & signature)

Change-Id: I31ad299c786f253fcde2a9ed54554b5f34bd27c9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3310
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/common.js