fix tz of calendar demo data
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 15:47:38 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 07:49:01 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commitbbd17797c3b26ab441c0b138d8fc3c37ad81287b
treeb0b9fa219bc8b72064343871e4effb3ba10bda78
parenta6c79720bcbaa68e8d2ba60e8a06eb4fcfc5fa1a
fix tz of calendar demo data

Change-Id: I525c8afa3fc021cc7fa0e01aa5b6a866b0f02073
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3659
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Setup/DemoData.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/DemoData/Abstract.php