0010048: config for notifications for past events
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 15:41:24 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 08:22:59 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
commitbbd643799d61c8abda44c1eef6eba9b65bfc6cbc
treea3e67d404fc459a0da9c2c5b481697a52d10bd43
parent0d7b8d1cb39de8814db20ec645fb8cb0c914cf4b
0010048: config for notifications for past events

* configure timeslot for notifications (DEFAULT: 1 week in the past)

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=10048

Change-Id: I533e12294715a4d720bc0732a870b9bcaaa433d8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/840
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotificationsTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Config.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotifications.php