Export - change default defintions
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 10:23:34 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 12:36:27 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
commitbbf6f3e26e68d6f0452bce799751429dd9280e53
tree4614a79da0cc3b1203844a2dc9ff510a311ea974
parenta595fd8509904bca44d460947f4b873c76295c62
Export - change default defintions

Change-Id: I5bd8bc4d4db9b75db9155b7f83f1542df1feb140
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5305
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Export/definitions/adb_list_overview_xls.xml
tine20/Addressbook/Export/definitions/adb_xls_overview.xml
tine20/Calendar/Export/definitions/cal_default_doc_single.xml
tine20/Calendar/Export/definitions/cal_resource_xls_overview.xml